Jeweler designer Vera Novak

Jeweler designer Vera Novak ova form of lines and contours Vera Novak ova a sample of her jewelry making Creation of jewelry designer Vera Novak has been pursuing for several years. He regularly participates in design Designable and recently exhibited at Kaolin Hall at the festival of independent artistic creation Code Mode. For server match the designer in a brief interview. What is your news by the end of this Code Mode?

Just what I defrosted, I began to search through a bunch of articles in the media and orders. No, seriously … Attend Code Mode was the idea at the last minute when I learned the day before their FB pages that offer more vacancies. Before, I thought that such an action is no longer for my things interesting. But lately, I very much enjoy doing these things “unprofessional” and so indeed freer than before.Visit Here

A sample of her jewelry making I admired your collection of handmade jewelry with a very interesting structure. Nowhere else I have not seen it yet… Cutlet bone structure, I started to deal with it in my dissertation at Prague’s Academy of Arts in 2001 I was inspired by the ancient technique of casting where this bone was used as a simple form. I but it was more of the lines, contours, which replicate and encircle any shape created from this material. So it was a matter of finding the right shapes.

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

Impressions Latest Winter

سوئی نقوش کسی تعارف کے لیے نیا نہیں ہے، سوئی نقوش سنہ 2010 میں قائم کیا گیا تھا لیکن ایک بہت مختصر وقت کے دور ان کے کیریئر میں ان کی شہرت ان کے اعلی معیار کے کپڑے کی وجہ سے حاصل کیا ہے ۔ایک ڈیزائنر کڑھائی تانے بانے دکان جہاں آپ آرام دہ... Continue →